St.Georg
Sitemap Druck Icon

Unsere Seelsorger

Guido Wachtel

Leitender Pfarrer

 

Kirchplatz 1

48691 Vreden

02564/8838112

 

Wachtel@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

Ingo Struckamp

Kaplan

 

Aechterhook 2

48691 Vreden

02564/883810

 

Struckamp@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

Kurt Otto 

Pfarrer im Gemeindedienst

 

Kirchstr. 4

48691 Vreden

02567/3059

 

 

 

 

 

Christoph Theberath 

Pfarrer im Gemeindedienst

 

Widukindstr. 1 

48691 Vreden

02564/396295

 

Theberath@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

Norbert Weidemann 

Krankenhauspfarrer /

Pfarrer im Gemeindedienst

 

Widukindstr. 1 

48691 Vreden

02564/398360

 

Weidemann@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

 

 

Br. Gereon Henkhuis

Diakon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schwester M. Almuth Göke 

Mitarbeiterin im pastoralen Dienst

 

Kirchplatz 2

48691 Vreden

02564/8838132

 

almuth@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

Maria Ahler

Pastoralreferentin

 

Ahler@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Beck

Pastoralreferent

 

Kirchplatz 1

48691 Vreden

02564/883810

 

beck@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

Josef Schubert 

Pastoralreferent

 

Büro im Pfarrheim St. Georg

48691 Vreden

02564/ 390255

 

schubert@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

Daniel Tenbrink

Pastoralassistent

 

Tenbrink@stgeorgvreden.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heinrich Gebing 

Pfarrer em.

 

Dorfstr. 21

48691 Vreden

02564/396044

 

 

 

 

Ludger Johannknecht 

Pfarrer em.

 

Süringstr. 56

48691 Vreden

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meinhard Jonscher

Pfarrer em.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Josef Rensing

Pfarrer em.

 

Hooge Süringe 6
48691 Vreden

02564/33642

 

 

 

 

Hubert Wesseler

Pfarrer em.

 

Kring 24

48691 Vreden