Seelsorgeteam

Christoph Theberath
Leitender Pfarrer

Kirchplatz 1
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-12

E-Mail: theberath-c@bistum-muenster.de
 

Pater
Chrispin John

Zwillbrock 9
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-858

E-Mail: john-c@bistum-muenster.de

Pater Freni
Karaluthara Kunjachan

Zwillbrock 9
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-853

E-Mail: karaluthara@bistum-muenster.de

Pater John
Babu Puthenparambil Francis

Zwillbrock 9
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-854

E-Mail: puthenparambil@bistum-muenster.de
 

Daniel Tenbrink
Pastoralreferent

Kirchplatz 12
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-226

E-Mail: tenbrink-d@bistum-muenster.de

Ansgar Drees
Pfarrer emeritus

Bahnhofstraße 1
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 3984408

E-Mail: ansgar-drees@t-online.de

Kurt Otto
Pfarrer emeritus

Kirchstraße 4
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02567 / 907676

E-Mail: kurt-otto@outlook.de

Norbert Weidemann
Pfarrer emeritus

Kirchplatz 1
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-22

E-Mail: weidemann-n@bistum-muenster.de