Seelsorgeteam

Christoph Theberath
Leitender Pfarrer

Widukindstraße 1
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 396295

E-Mail: theberath-c@bistum-muenster.de
 

Pater John
Babu Puthenparambil Francis

Zwillbrock 9
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-854

E-Mail: puthenparambil@bistum-muenster.de
 

Pater Joseph
Niravathuparampil

Neustraße 9
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 8864931

E-Mail: niravathuparampil@bistum-muenster.de

Pater Freni
Karaluthara Kunjachan

Zwillbrock 9
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-853

E-Mail: karaluthara@bistum-muenster.de

Tobias Beck
Diakon, Präventionsfachkraft

Kirchplatz 12
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-230

E-Mail: beck-t@bistum-muenster.de

Maria Ahler
Pastoralreferentin

Kirchplatz 12
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 88381-220

E-Mail: ahler-m@bistum-muenster.de

Ansgar Drees
Pfarrer emeritus

Bahnhofstraße 1
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 3984408

E-Mail: ansgar-drees@t-online.de

Heinrich Gebing
Pfarrer emeritus

Kurt Otto
Pfarrer emeritus

Kirchstraße 4
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02567 / 907676

E-Mail: otto-k@bistum-muenster.de

Josef Rensing
Pfarrer emeritus

Norbert Weidemann
Pfarrer emeritus

Widukindstraße 1
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564 / 398360

E-Mail: weidemann-n@bistum-muenster.de